NASEF Scholastic Fellow Program Application Portal

Thank you for your interest in the NASEF Scholastic Fellow Program, which provides a professional learning community, mentorship, tools, resources and instructional coaching for educators interested in connecting esports and learning in schools and out-of-school time / community-based organizations across the globe.

Complete your application today! All applications must be submitted using our online submission form by 5:00pm PT | 6:00pm MT | 7:00pm CT | 8:00pm ET on Friday, July 31, 2020.

The Application Portal will require you to create a username and password, so you can save and return to your application.

  • Download the Application Packet and review all the questions and supplemental materials.
  • We encourage you to work in a Word or Google doc and when ready, create your account for our application portal and copy your responses. Alternatively, you can use the "Save and Return" button in the Application Portal.
  • In addition, you can upload your Leadership Support letter into the Application Portal.

For questions, please contact us info@NASEF.org.