Streams

Rube Goldberg Kick Off Stream

Image

Join us for our first live stream on our Twitch Channel for the 2022 Digital Rube Goldberg Machine Minecraft Contest on Wednesday, November 3 @ @ 2:00pm PDT | 3:00pm MDT | 4:00pm CDT | 5:00pm EDT. We will discuss the Engineering Design Process, share tips and tricks for Minecraft, introduce pre season challenge one and more!

Join here!