Streams
-

Minecraft Masters Finalists Announcement with Participate

Join us for our live stream to announce the team finalists on Tuesday, August 4 @ 12:00pm PDT | 3:00pm EDT | 7:00pm UTC/GMT (60 minutes) on our partner Participate Twitch Channel.