-

Freeplay Streams

Join us Wednesdays and Fridays on Twitch

4:00pm - 7:00pm PT | 5:00pm - 8:00pm MT | 6:00pm - 9:00pm CT | 7:00pm - 10:00pm ET

Connect with the NASEF Community in an open lobby! Every week, we host Free Play sessions for any student to connect with their peers in a moderated and open environment! Free Plays are hosted by NASEF Esports Ambassadors and NASEF Scholastic Esports Fellows in a variety of titles, including Riot Games’ Teamfight Tactics, Epic Games’ Fortnite, Take2 Sports’ NBA 2K, tabletop RPGs, and more!