Community Club
-

Free Play Takeover with NASEF Scholastic Fellows: NBA 2K on PS4

Wednesday - June 17: Akeem Morgan will be taking over the NASEF stream to host a free play night in NBA2k!

Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm PT | 5:00pm - 7:00pm CT | 6:00pm - 8:00pm ET

Instructions:

Join the NASEF Community Club Lobby at 2:45pm PT | 4:45 pm CT | 5:45pm ET in Discord: http://bit.ly/nasefdiscord

  • Add your Gamertag 
  • Setting up Private Match through NBA 2K 
  • Assigning Captain
  • Setting Up Games
     

Get connected 

  • Add Akeem (Kooshuken_Loaded) on PSN 
  • Once added, he will invite you to join his park where everybody will meet
  • Refer to the discord for team assignments
  • Once Teams are set everybody will go to the Pro Am with their team and wait to get the Private Match Passcode which the captain will make up
  • To put in passcode you will need to press the Touchpad 

PSN Party/ Discord Chat

  • Everybody that wants to join in will get an invitation to a PSN Party chat which will be the main party chat including the host
  • Once teams are chosen and everybody is set the captains of each team will make a different chat to communicate with their teammates 

Rules + Regulations

  • Games are set up with 5 min quarters / 21pts on All Star Difficulty 
  • No Cursing / Trash Talking / Negative Speak at any point