Webinars
-

GM Office Hours - Call #1

About Office Hours

2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month
Call #1: 9:00am PT | 10:00am MT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET (30 minutes) - Zoom #1
Call #2: 12:00pm PT | 1:00pm MT | 2:00pm CT | 3:00pm ET (30 minutes) - Zoom #2

30 minute calls

Topics: Tune in for a brief recap on what’s going on with NASEF + open time to ask any questions

Free registration/participation

Open to all NASEF General Managers